Sekretariat

Maria Fredenslund
Director

Attorney-at-law specializing in IP online
+45 21 64 74 48
maria@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Maria-Victoria Viereck
Legal intelligence

Master of law specializing in IP online
maria-victoria@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Thomas Heldrup Christensen
Legal data intelligence

Master of law specializing in IP online
thomas@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Allan Lønborg
Public affairs & communications

Morten Fischer
Paralegal & communications

morten@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Pernille Møller Poulsen
Communication & project coordination

pernille@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Marie Minor Andersen
Studentermedhjælper

marie@rettighedsalliancen.dk