Sekretariat

Maria Fredenslund

Director

Attorney-at-law specializing in IP online
+45 21 64 74 48
maria@rettighedsalliancen.dk

 

Mikala Lene Poulsen

Head of strategic communications

Specializing in behavioural insights online
+45 26 11 65 38
mikala@rettighedsalliancen.dk

 
 

Thomas Heldrup Christensen

Legal data intelligence

Master of law specializing in IP online
thomas@rettighedsalliancen.dk

 

Maria-Victoria Viereck

Legal intelligence

Master of law specializing in IP online
maria-victoria@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Allan Lønborg

Communications and media
allan@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Morten Fischer

Paralegal and communications

morten@rettighedsalliancen.dk

Fotos: Peter Lübben og Kasper Teiner